Week 16 & 17

The little one isn’t even here yet and I’m somehow 3 weeks behind on Prego blog updates so heres 16 & 17.. 18 is still a work in progress!!! I promise to be better about these for the sake of documenting this fun time.  I want to remember how I’m enjoying pregnancy now so when I’m +30lbs and its 102 outside I know it wasn’t always like that and won’t be forever.  I keep being reminded how “great” 9 months pregnant in August is going to be…

Order #182129237 - Week 16

Week 16 was Bryan’s 31st Birthday!!  We didn’t do anything too crazy but did get to see Blue Man Group with my parents.  It was  a good time and I was sorta confused the entire show because I kept expecting the drumming and paint  splatter more than just funny interaction with the audience.  Overall, it was  a good time and I’m glad we went because those last minute nights out won’t be as easy once the little one is here!

IMG_1381

Week 17

Sunday, March 15, 2015 marked our 1 year Anniversary.  If you had told me on our wedding day we would be 4 months pregnant on our 1st anniversary I probably would have laughed but here we are soo lucky to have a little one on the way so quickly.

A little reminiscing…

whibry_wedding-337whibry_wedding-569

Week 17 was soo much fun! We planned to find our Baby Eubanks gender around our Anniversary and hosted a “Lashes or ‘Staches” Gender Reveal Party.  We were so lucky to have our family and best friends around supporting us and sharing in the excitement! Because I’m a planner and just can’t handle not being “in the know” Bryan and I found out the gender at our appointment on Friday and had to keep it a secret until lunch Sunday.  This was especially hard because I had a friends Baby Shower to attend on Saturday and that night another friend came into town to celebrate with us.

Drumroll please…. It’s a Boy!!!

DSC_0093 DSC_0052 DSC_0086 DSC_0023 DSC_0024 DSC_0029 DSC_0103

To share & surprise everyone at the reveal if Baby Eubanks would be a boy or girl Bryan planned a baby boom explosion, video that can be seen on youtube!!  https://youtu.be/GJHaWrwU2Yc

Leave a Reply

